Multiflex logo

Location

3566 Spangler Ln. Ste. #5
Copperopolis, CA 95228

Office hours

M-F: 7:30am – 5:00pm
Sat & Sun: On-Call

24 Hr. Emergency Service
Call Us Today

Foothill Sanitary Reviews

We are proud of what our customers say about us, so we display our ratings via live feed here, for all to see. We have over 600 positive reviews and ratings across multiple review websites. This is one of the reasons we have a 90% client retention rate!

Our Reviews on Google

Google Rating
4.8
Dan Dever
Dan Dever
06:26 16 May 18
I've been using Foothill for a few years now and have found them to be honest , and helpful in their dealings. Also they do a good job and it has been timely. I have no problem giving them 5 stars.
Ocean Arellano
Ocean Arellano
00:48 13 Aug 18
great customer service and very reliable have used the service for multiple properties and they have been great!
DanimalSmith89
DanimalSmith89
02:05 22 May 18
Awesome company. Went through 5 other companies and kept having septic issues after issues. All were resolved by foothill sanitary within an hour and haven’t had any problems for a few years now.
pamela Gonzalez
pamela Gonzalez
09:44 16 Feb 18
very helpful. always there as soon as you need them. they try to make a bad situation easier. very knowledgeable foothill sanitary helps you understand what you should and shouldn't to your septic system. I have used them for 16years and will only use them. they are the best. 😊read more
Mary Ellen Connelly
Mary Ellen Connelly
19:30 13 Mar 18
I had a problem with a power surge that burned out the septic pump. The Foothills people came promptly when I called and resolved this issue as soon as they arrived. They are very reliable and at a reasonable cost. I would recommend them if you have a septic situation. They are great, very professional.read more
See All Reviews

Our Reviews on Facebook

Facebook Rating
5.0
Foothill Sanitary
5.0
powered by Facebook
Vern Gliot
Vern Gliot
2018-05-07T17:59:32+0000
They are the very best. Professional and courteous. I needed some septic tank repair and they came in very quickly and under quoted price. They will not over charge you. Only do NEEDED work. No bait and switch.read more
Barbi Brown
Barbi Brown
2018-05-03T17:54:07+0000
Hmm. where do I start? We have used other services and have never been happy with the work or the price. Foothill was able to fix a problem we had been told couldn't be fixed without replacing the entire septic service. They were fast, efficient, cordial, honest and priced fairly and we have had no problems with the system since the work was done. We will certainly call them again any time we have need of services. It's so nice to find a company where customer service and quality work counts.read more
Gloria Jean Bodenmuller
Gloria Jean Bodenmuller
2018-04-27T00:40:38+0000
We had a great experience with this first rate company. The young man who came to help us with our system, did an excellent job and gave a great deal.May this company be blessed by the Lord for their Christian standards. We will absolutely use their services again.Thank ewe. Mr. and Mrs. Bodenmüllerread more
Ghee Hagedorn
Ghee Hagedorn
2018-04-24T19:37:43+0000
Love you guys! Always willing to go the extra mile whether it be delivery of portable toilets, or cleaning out septic systems. You all rock from the staff that answers the phones, to the delivery men, septic clean out men to the technical staff. Plus you are veterans.... We LOVE & RESPECT our VETS. thanks for such GREAT WORK!Villa Vallecito Vineyardsread more
Marv Clevenger
Marv Clevenger
2018-04-03T16:55:17+0000
Such great people to work with all of them are so nice. Robin is great, just call and ask her any thing she will help you, if she can and if she can't she will find the answer for you, great service. Have been using Foothill for a number of years now and always happy with them.read more
Gayle Currie
Gayle Currie
2018-03-29T17:50:56+0000
Foothill Sanitary performed our most recent Septic Tank service in the Big Trees area. They were easy to schedule, showed up promptly and did a great job. They maneuvered our steep drive way and managed to locate the tank fairly quickly. The driver was friendly and easy to work with. We will definitely use them again in the future.read more
Patti Lumbus
Patti Lumbus
2018-03-02T04:14:12+0000
We have used Foothill Sanitary for 7 years now and have had consistently positive experiences every time. We have used them for septic maintenance, septic inspections and renting portable potties for special events. They have always been friendly and professional.read more
Sherrie Conant
Sherrie Conant
2018-02-12T18:26:18+0000
We live on very sloped hill. Our septic tank is located at the bottom of the slope. The guys that showed up had to climb down a steep embankment and also pull their equipment down there with them. They were able to navigate the slippery, rocky embankment with no problem. They came prepared. Because of the distance between the road and the septic tank our pumping required an addition pump between the two. These guys brought a portable pump to install for that very purpose. The guys doing the work were super friendly, knowledgable, and very professional! I would definitely use this company again. They know what they are doing! The office staff is very friendly as well, and very helpful. The person that took my call, was able to tell us when our septic tank was last serviced by looking up our street address. We had just bought the house, and we had no idea when the septic tank was last pumped She was able to give us that information, which was very helpful. They have a good record keeping system. Very organized! This is a great company, and they have good people working there. Five Stars all the Way!!!!!!read more
Janis Williford Bass
Janis Williford Bass
2018-02-05T00:42:09+0000
Service was good but when I made my last payment there was a problem due to my address change. Rather than contact me I was charged for the payment not going through. I’m sure this happens often. Not impressed.read more
Next Reviews

Our Reviews on Yelp

Yelp Rating
4.5
Foothill Sanitary
4.5
Based on 12 Reviews
Jim M.
Jim M.
2018-07-04 10:00:53
Good reliable service they remind you when it is time to service the system.They are quick to respond to any issues with the system when you call them.I...read more
Judy C.
Judy C.
2018-07-12 12:58:37
My husband and I have used Foothill twice now for a wedding and huge family party. We will NEVER use anyone else. The units are amazingly clean, service is...read more
Bob L.
Bob L.
2018-07-29 15:53:53
Quick response, prices seem fair, honest advice. Will continue using them.
Mike J.
Mike J.
2018-08-25 16:23:55
Quality service delivered in a professional manner. The team at Foothill Sanitary has helped us out on a variety of occasions. In addition to our regular...read more
Rick P.
Rick P.
2018-09-06 14:52:14
This is a very prompt and thorough service company and I will continue to use their services! -Rick

Schedule service today

Contact Us Today

Z

Our Philosophy

Our Philosophy is to never waiver in our Integrity and Honesty. When you call Foothill Sanitary Septic or Foothill Portable Toilets, you can expect to receive our full commitment to your total satisfaction.

Z

Commitment

We are committed to serving you with honesty, integrity, quality and value.

Z

Our Promise to You

We promise to always provide value and outstanding service, regardless of repair size or difficulty.

5 + 3 =

We Provide a 5% Discount for all Military Personnel to Honor their Sacrifice and Service

About us

Contact us

Foothill Sanitary
3566 Spangler Lane
Suite #5
Copperopolis, CA 95228

info@foothillsanitary.com

Semper Fidelis

Google Rating
4.8